You are not logged in.

#1 2018-03-27 04:36:50

PaRaSiTe
Member
Registered: 2011-01-23
Posts: 17

DMC Mass Play Event on March 31 2018 at 17:45 UTC

There has recently been a revival event for Deathmatch Classic spawned on Reddit. The plan is to have a mass play of DMC on March 31, 2018 from 17:45 UTC until at least 18:15 UTC or longer. That is 1:45 p.m. EST, 12:45 p.m. CST, 11:45 a.m. MST and 10:45 a.m. PT.

Quite a few new servers  have been launched in preparation. I will be relaunching my DMQ servers (ParaServer) which will include CTF, Arena, FFA and others. No other DMQ servers exist and haven't for many years.

iup1zum0crn01.png

Would be great to see some of the old regulars on! I plan to keep the servers up this year to see who it attracts. Still wish it were possible to obtain DMQ3 beta that was floating around for a short time here.

Last edited by PaRaSiTe (2018-03-27 23:57:44)

Offline

Board footer